2018 Committee Chairs

     Chi Sigma Omega Member
Committee
    Wendolyn Swims Executive
    Sherri Hale Program    -  program@chisigmaomega.org
    Glenda Blakemore Membership    -  membership@chisigmaomega.org
    Trina Haley McMillan Finance
    Marcia Banks Bylaws
    Megan Clark Fiscal Audit
    E. JaNiece Bell Standards
    Bria Eubanks Public Relations    -  public_relations@chisigmaomega.org
    Tamekka Corpus Sisterly Relations
    Megan Graves Connections    -  connections@chisigmaomega.org
    Tamara Driver Scholarship    -  scholarship@chisigmaomega.org
    Lachie' Jennings Technology    -  technology@chisigmaomega.org
    Shandra Miskel Awards
    Melanie Stewart Protocol
    Bria Eubanks History
    Lisa Marie Hunter-Wright Archives
    E. JaNiece Bell Chi Sigma Omega President Council
    Sherri Hale T-Roses Chairman   -  troses@chisigmaomega.org
    Amber Pullen Webmaster   -  webmaster@chisigmaomega.org


    Program Initiatives Lead
    Sherri Hale ASCEND℠   -  ascend@chisigmaomega.org
    Angel Hughes Health Promotion
    Melanie Stewart Family Strengthening
    Charlotte Collins Environmental Ownership

Alpha Kappa Alpha  National Website Alpha Kappa Alpha  Regional Website