2021 Committee Chairs

     Chi Sigma Omega Member
Committee
    Sherri Hale Executive
    Alyssia Benford Program    -  program@chisigmaomega.org
    Tisha Clausell Glee Membership    -  membership@chisigmaomega.org
    Megan Clark Finance
    Christina Hill Bylaws
    Regina Wagan Fiscal Audit
    Barbara Bibbs Standards
    Jacqueline Smith Public Relations    -  public_relations@chisigmaomega.org
    Tamico Washington Sisterly Relations
    Elevene Bryant Connection    -  connections@chisigmaomega.org
    Carolyn Smith Fundraising    -  fundraising@chisigmaomega.org
    Melody Stewart Scholarship    -  scholarship@chisigmaomega.org
    Lachie' Jennings Technology    -  technology@chisigmaomega.org
    Shandra Miskel Awards
    Pat E. Perkins Protocol
    Melanie Stewart Nominating
    Megan Graves History
    Chandra Smith Archives
    Contina Coleman, Chandra Smith T-Roses Chairman   -  troses@chisigmaomega.org
    Zina Cornelius Risk Management  


Alpha Kappa Alpha  National Website Alpha Kappa Alpha  Regional Website